News Details

Send Mail

Entry into force of agreement on exempting diplomatic and special passport holders between Government of Kingdom of Bahrain and Government of Republic of Indonesia

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs announced in a statement issued today that an agreement, between the Government of the Kingdom of Bahrain and the Government of the Republic of Indonesia, regarding the mutual exemption from visa requirements for diplomatic and special passports holders have entered into force.  
The Ministry affirmed that this agreement is part of its tireless efforts to enhance the relations of the Kingdom of Bahrain with various countries across the world and it also reflects the mutual desire of the governments of friendly countries to invest in the available areas of cooperation, including facilitating movement, to meet common aspirations at all levels.  


  • Foreign Minister Dr. Abdullatif bin Rashid Alzayani



  • Ministry of Foreign Affairs
    P.O. Box 547
    Government Road
    Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain

    7:30 AM - 2:15 PM

    Operation Office:
    24 Hours

    Telephone: +973-17227555

  • Embassies

  • Find a Kingdom of Bahrain embassy:

  • eVisa
  • Mohammed bin Mubarak Al Khalifa Academy for Diplomatic Studies
  • bahrain
  • kingdom of bahrain
  • *Ministry of Foreign Affairs' is responsible for coordinating and implementing all matters related to the nation's foreign policy, Bahrain's relations with other countries and international organizations, and to protecting the interests of Bahraini citizens abroad.
  • Ministry of Foreign Affairs

    P.O. Box 547
    Government Avenue
    Kingdom of Bahrain